2 Story Condo Just Steps from the Beach! Relax on ..

Tap or Swipe to see more photos
Duplex For Rent, Daily, Weekly 125 33rd Street Newport Beach, California 92663
Lowest Daily Rate: $279 3 br, 2.5 bath, sleeps 6 Swimming Pool? No Pets Allowed? No Minimum Stay: 2 days Ad # 339278
Availability  |   Rates  |   Description  |   Amenities  |   Map  |   Reviews

Come and relax at this cute 3 Bedroom/2.5 Bathroom upper level condo located just 6 houses from the beach! This property features nice granite counter tops, hardwood floors, dishwasher, three ocean view balconies! Two off upstairs bedrooms and 1 balcony off living room with BBQ.

The living room has a couch, coffee table and 2 chairs with an ottoman. There is a dining table that seats four with extra seating at the kitchen island. The kitchen has a dual sink, dishwasher, built-in microwave and plenty of cabinet and counter space for storing and preparing food.

There is 1/2 bathroom with 1 bedroom downstairs and 2 bathrooms with 2 bedrooms upstairs. The master bedroom, located upstairs, has a king bed, flat screen TV, walk-in closet and en suite bathroom. The second upstairs bedroom also has a king bed with flat screen TV and an adjoining bathroom. Each of these two bedrooms has an adjacent deck. The third bedroom located downstairs, has a twin day bed with a twin trundle.

There is one carport parking spot behind the house. This house is walking distance to the Newport Pier, grocery store, bike rentals, shops and restaurants!

SLP #10977
From DateTo DateTypeLow RateHigh RateMin. Stay

Check Prices
Click on map to activate  (Open in Google Maps)   (Bing Map)  (Mapquest Map)


  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Garage
  • Linens
  • Bath Towels
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Carport
  • TV
  • DVD Player
  • Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Rooftop Deck
  • Near Medical Services
  • Near Restaurants
  • Near Shopping
  • Near Bike Rentals
  • Near Grocery Store
  • Beach
  • Library
  • Movie Theatre
  • Playground
  • Near Grocery Store
  • Near Newport Pier
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Exceptional Views
  • Near Beach
  • Wifi Internet Access
  • Cable Television
  • DVD Player
  • Washer and Dryer
  • Full Kitchen
  • 1 Vehicle Carport
  • Outdoor Grill / BBQ
  • Balcony
  • Rooftop Deck
  • Outdoor Table and Chairs
  • Kitchen: Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen: Cookware
  • Kitchen: Utensils
  • Kitchen: Refrigerator
  • Kitchen: Dishwasher
  • Kitchen: Microwave
  • Kitchen: Oven
  • Kitchen: Stove
  • Kitchen: Toaster
  • Kitchen: Blender
  • Kitchen: Granite Counter Tops
  • Iron and Ironing Board
  • Vacuum
  • Area: Walk to Park
  • Area: Walk to Grocery Store
  • Area: Walk to Restaurants
  • Area: Walk to Beach
  • Area: Walk to Newport Pier
  • Stunning View
  • Ocean View
  • Cable Television
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Rooftop Deck
  • Close to Shops
  • Close to Boardwalk
BBQ: Yes



If it becomes necessary to cancel your vacation, a notice of cancellation is required via email, fax and/or mail. Every effort via customary marketing will be made to fill the canceled leased period. A refund will be issued if the property is re-rented minus a 15% cancellation fee of the total rental rate. If your leased period is re-rented for a lesser amount, the refund will be adjusted accordingly. If you have purchased travel insurance, please refer to their guidelines regarding coverage on cancellations.

Nearby Activities:

Things To Do:

Guest Reviews:

Write a Review!

"Great Place if you don't mind cigarette smoke
We absolutely loved this rental! It was up to date with marble counter tops in kitchen and bathrooms, nice clean wood floors, and comfortable beds in nice sized rooms. It had many extra items such as, boogie boards, beach chairs, and fans. The three decks were wonderful! But, there was one thing that will keep us from renting this unit again. The owner, although nice and pleasant, was a huge smoker! He would smoke on the front porch and the smell/smoke would come right into our unit! YUCK! We had 2 people who suffer from migraines brought on by certain smells and that was the worse one. I wish we had been informed of the smoking before we rented. Disappointed. "
Sep 12, 2018 - Julie P., Tacoma, WA

Oct 23, 2017 - , Azusa, CA

"Evan's Wedding Party
The house was walking distance to everything we wanted to do! IE: Bike Rentals, Beach Shops, Restaurants/Bars, Burr White Rental Office, Grocery Store. Great Beach View from home and a 15 Minute Cab Ride from the Airport. Kitchen completely stocked with all newer appliances. Flat panel TV's throughout, plenty of closet space, Large windows to let in fresh air. All six of us (3 couples) LOVED it! "
Dec 10, 2015 - , Frazeysburg, Ohio

"Newport Beach 33rd Street
Rental house was perfect. In very good shape, very clean, great decor. Perfect location."
Aug 25, 2015 - , Salt Lake City, UT

"Good location, clean - has a couple of issues
This is our second year at this location, about our 10th with BW. The property is well maintained, clean, a 1 minute walk to the water, 5 minute walk to grocery and NB pier.
However, the year around tenant that lives downstairs is a heavy smoker and the scent wafts upstairs into the open window.
The hot water is turned on so high that it is almost impossible to get cool water.
The towels and sheets are in desperate need of replacing. BW charges a premium for its services, tenants should be provided with comfortable linens. "
Aug 17, 2015 - JONI M., WALNUT CREEK, CA

"Mostly Good
Cons: Front door locks were very hard to use, lots of careful movements and still didn't get both working often. Can be noisy-keep complaint # handy. Sliding door to upstairs bedroom didn't lock, at least it wasn't the one that had staircase access. Also all the water temps were off, especially in the bathrooms. Shower in master was next to impossible to get to good temp and the sinks could be scalding on cold setting. Could have used a few more bath towels and no beach towels provided. Also no cabinet space for groceries. Needs a new kettle.
Pros: Clean, good location, walk to beach, restaurants, grocery. Good balconies and comfortable living area."
Jun 18, 2015 - Anthony D., Reston, VA

Nov 12, 2013 - Brent B., South Jordan, UT

Nov 12, 2013 - William K., Burbank, CA

"Pickens stay @125 33rd
This was our family's second rental thru Burr White and we were not disappointed. Property condition/quality was excellent, Burr White very helpful & professional. "
Nov 12, 2013 - Kerry and Jeffrey P., Anaheim, CA

"Love it!
The only reason I wouldn't recommend it to a friend is because I want to use it more often!!! We usually stay the first 3 weeks of July but we'd love to have the entire month or even 6 weeks! "
Nov 12, 2013 - Carolyn K., Frisco, TX

"125 33rd st wonderful quaint cottage
we had a wonderful time with ourt family of 5. The place had a nice cottage homey feel. The decks in front and back were made a great sunset view and place to hang out. "
Nov 12, 2013 - David E., Mission Viejo, CA

"We had a great stay. This is a good location, close to the grocery store and restaurants.
New blinds in the bedrooms would really help keep out the morning sun. "
Nov 12, 2013 - Jackie B., Boulder City, NV

"125 33rd St
We had a very nice stay. The property is decorated in a Tommy Bahama style with good furniture and comfortable beds. The kitchen appliances are very good with a nice gas cook top, big side by side refrigerator, and a good working dish washer.
The rental boasts 3 excellent decks to enjoy the fabulous Newport Beach weather, the two upper decks (3rd floor) are quite large and offer lounge chairs and plenty of room for several people, all decks have views of the ocean which is just down the street.
The place is likely due for a bit of surface renovation. The carpets are getting quite dirty and other surfaces appear to be in need of some deep cleaning or even replacement. Nothing too terrible, but like any rental periodic changes are needed from time to time.

Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay - as a family of 5 it was everything we hoped for."
Nov 12, 2013 - Vincent D., Santa Ana, CA

"Great place!
Nov 12, 2013 - , Lake Forest, ca

Nov 12, 2013 - Veronica D., Glendora, CA

Very nice place but tight living area (kitchen, dining room & living room all connected) for a family of six. The 3rd bedroom is a den (no closet) and we had to move the desk and small dresser out to make room to pull out the trundle bed. This is upstairs with no garage so had to haul chairs and bikes upstairs for storage. Would rent for family of 4-5 but not for a family of 6."
Nov 12, 2013 - LARRY L., RIVERSIDE, CA

Charming little house in a great location. Very well-equipped kitchen. Only downside - bedroom carpets dirty and stained....had a great vacation"
Nov 12, 2013 - Mary W., Edinboro, PA

"Fun with the family!
Our family has been coming down to the beach house for many years;and it never gets old! We enjoy every minute of it."
Oct 03, 2013 - Robert M., La Verne, CA

"Thanks for a Great Month!!
The property was very good as the rooms were so quiet and felt as if we were in a 'home'. the carpeting is showing wear over the summer as was some items. This was the best quality home with great appliances and furniture, beds and tvs that we have rented so far. I would definitely consider the property again. when we did have issues the management company replied immediately. thanks again!"
Oct 03, 2013 - , Monrovia, CA

"Beach Vacation on 33rd St.
We had a great time on our vacation. The rental had mostly positives and a few negatives. The updated kitchen and bathrooms were greatly appreciated. As was the washer and dryer inside the house. Next on the update list should definitely be carpet - it is pretty yucky. We loved the location of the house. We did, however, have issues with enough storage space inside and outside the rental. There were no space to store bikes, boogie boards, beach chairs, etc. Inside there was stuff inside all the cupboards and closets near the kitchen leaving no space to put any food or other items we brought along. Even though the house did have good things about it, we will probably look for something different for next year."
Oct 03, 2013 - , Gilbert, AZ

Carpet was filthy and needs to be replaced. We should have been told there was no A/C in the unit. The upstairs bedrroms were very warm and uncomfortable for the majority of our stay. Your staff was rude when we reported the problem. Parking was a problem. The car alongside of us in the assigned lot was always over too far and the owner refused to move it. It was difficult to park because her car was always over too far. "
Oct 03, 2013 - , La Quinta, CA

"Great Vacation
Great house except the carpets need to be cleaned badly. Great location.
Oct 03, 2013 - , Boulder, CO

"An amazing month
Thank you so much for the opportunity to rent a fabulous vacation home for the entire month of May. We had the best time of our lives and would do it all over again in a heart beat! Everything was perfect from the location to the amenities! Could not have asked for more! We will both tremendously miss waking up and seeing the beautiful ocean from the balconies. This beach house gave us the opportunity to have our friends and family together in a beautiful location many times, making many memories. And for that we owe you the world! Thank you again for sharing your home with us. Hope to be back next year!"
Oct 03, 2013 - Amber W., Corona, CA

"125 33rd St Newport Beach
We loved our stay. It was a very nice property. Thank you."
Oct 03, 2013 - Barbara P., Rancho Cucamonga, CA

"Time in Newport
My family loved this house. Clean and well furnished."
Oct 03, 2013 - , Boulder, CO

"great location.. could have been much cleaner.
My vacation was wonderful. I feel the rental counts on it's location more than the quality of the experience inside."
Oct 03, 2013 - , Santa Monica, CA

"25 33rd street
It was very disappointing! Vacation good, but the accommodation were not up to expectations, for the value received, but Burr White resolved the issue!! Thank you"
Oct 03, 2013 - , Chowchilla, CA

Jul 25, 2011 - Jo F., Highland, CA

Jan 29, 2011 - Candis V., Highlands Ranch, CO

"The property had been neglected for some time. See below.
Ceiling fan was broken and would not turn (was repaired by handyman).
Ice maker not properly set - no ice - fixed ourselves.
The cords for ALL of the horizontal blinds were tangled and knotted in balls at the top of the blinds - we fixed.
The vertical blinds are all broken
3 large bags of dirty, smelly laundry left on top of the washer.
There were portable fans in the unit that we intended to use until the ceiling fan was repaired. They were filthy. We cleaned them.
The phone in the unit rang incessantly during the entire visit.
The unit smelled of cigarettes, and there were small piles of cigarette butts in corners of each of the patios."
Dec 14, 2010 - , Pleasanton, CA

Ad No. 339278

This ad has been viewed 711 times.

Last updated: Feb 03, 2014

All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.

Note: BeachHouse.com does not own or manage any of these properties. Please contact the homeowner or agent directly by using this form or the phone number (above).