Kihei Bay Surf #250 Studio Sleeps 2, Kitchen, Wifi, Near Beach, G

Tap to see more photos
Condo For Rent, Daily, Weekly, Monthly 715 S. Kihei Road Kihei, Hawaii 96753
Lowest Daily Rate: $89 1 br, 1.0 bath, sleeps 2 Swimming Pool? Yes Pets Allowed? No Minimum Stay: 3 days Ad # 339970
The Kihei Bay Surf is located in North Kihei across the street from the Whale Sanctuary and Kalepolepo Beach and an ancient Hawaiian fishpond. Each studio has a fully equipped kitchen, Cable TV and can sleep from 2-3 people. In addition there is a large pool, hot tub, tennis court, gas grills and common laundry areas for your use. Whale watch, windsurf, walk the beach and enjoy the most amazing sunsets imaginable. The Kihei Bay Surf is centrally located to shops, restaurants and is just minutes from the championship golf courses of Wailea and Makena. This is one of the best values in Kihei.
Same day bookings (meaning arrival is within 24 hours of making the reservation) requires a phone call to Rentals Maui for confirmation.
Unit 250 is an upstairs studio with vaulted ceilings and a fully equipped kitchen. It has a queen bed and a queen sofa bed and it can sleep 2 people. There is a window unit air conditioner in the living room, Flat screen TV and DVD/CD players. The unit is complete with wireless internet service. Coin-operated laundry room on-site. Sleeps 2.
Tax ID: TA-0334149632-01
From DateTo DateTypeLow RateHigh RateMin. Stay

Get More Info
Click on map to activate  (Open in Google Maps)   (Bing Map)  (Mapquest Map)


  • children welcome
  • Air Conditioning
  • A/C is Window Unit
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Coin-Operated Laundry On-Site
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Hair Dryer
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Toaster
  • Rice Cooker
  • Cookware
  • Kitchen Utensils
  • Tea Kettle
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • CD Player
  • Window A/C
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Sofa Bed, Queen
  • Television
  • TV is Flat Screen
  • TV Size is Medium (30" to 44")
  • DVD Player
  • Bed, Queen
  • Telephone
  • Long distance calls--US & Canada
  • Internet
  • Internet is Wireless
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Cooler
  • Shared Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shared Grills
  • Balcony
  • Tennis Court On-site
  • Laundry On-Site, Coin-Operated
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Restaurant
  • Nearby Market
  • Nearby Shopping
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Near Beach
  • Near Kalepolepo Beach
  • Maui Arts and Culture Center
  • Kihei 4th Friday Festivals
  • Hyundai Golf Tournament (Jan)
  • Whale Day Festival (Feb)
  • Maui Brewers' Festival (May)
  • Maui Onion Festival (May)
  • Maui Film Festival (Jun)
  • Maui Whale Season (Nov-May)
Pool: Yes



A 30% deposit is due at time of booking. :: Full payment is due 60 days prior to arrival and will be automatically charged to the credit card on file. :: Cancellations must be in writing, emailed to . :: Bookings cancelled at least 60 days before the start of stay will receive a 100% refund. :: If the reservation is cancelled within 60 days of arrival, there is no refund unless the property can be re-rented. If the property can be re-rented, a pro-rated refund will be issued on the nights that are re-rented. :: Christmas holiday rates are slightly higher. Contact the Rentals Maui office for details. :: For stays of 21 nights or longer, the deposit policy and cancellation fee will vary by property, season, and length of stay. Contact the Rentals Maui office for details.

Nearby Activities:

Things To Do:

Guest Reviews:

Write a Review!

"Kihei Bay Surf 2019
Good location, nice clean room, the pool was close by. Beach chairs and umbrella were convenient. "
Mar 10, 2019 - Travis B., Edmonton, AB

"Great week!
Bright and cheery studio with a comfy bed and couch, well equipped kitchen, and nice new shower. We will be back!"
Dec 10, 2018 - Ryrie V., Reno, NV

"A great couples getaway studio
Kihei Bay Surf 250 delivered as advertised; clean, conveniently located, perfectly furnished and well appointed for two. Pool, hot tub and new bbq grills were a bonus.
Reservation and check-in were easy and secure. Terrific value for our 7 day stay. "
Dec 09, 2018 - , Anchorage , AK

"Perfect Getaway
Nice quiet little studio with a lanai and full kitchen. Super comfortable and clean. Perfect for two people and right across the street from a beautiful beach. Great to walk on in the morning and amazing sunsets in the evening:-)"
Oct 17, 2018 - Wendy F., Aptos, CA

"A really cool spot to chill:)
The condo was really clean and very nice.. I loved the bed it was better than my home bed.. The studio was just awesome.. I miss it already:) Great job red dawning team when icalled you guys were very helpful:)
Sep 24, 2018 - Rodney Y., Emeryville

"Apartamento muy decente para pasar unos días en Maui
Apartamento muy decente para pasar unos días en Maui"
Sep 03, 2018 - Xabier U., Emeryville

"Fantastic Vacation
Of course a trip to Maui will be great no matter what, but this condo made it so much better! It was so conveniently located, and had everything we needed right in the room. We will definitely be back!"
Jun 26, 2018 - , Sacramento, CA

"Quiet Kihei condo
My husband and I spent a week in this condo and enjoyed a quiet comfortable stay. It is very well equipped (all the beach equipment too) clean, centrally located for exploring the island. The only thing it needed was some new pillows for the bed. The building is older but had what we needed. Parking was great. The pool and hot tub were well maintained. We cooked most of our own meals and appreciated the use of the the poolside grills. Rentals Maui was great to deal with and very responsive."
May 09, 2018 - , Mississauga, ON

"Not a Hawaiian Tropical Oasis
Pros: the owners left plenty of towels, two brand new Tommy Bahama chairs, and an umbrella and cooler for use. There was also Salt, pepper, and a couple other spices in the cupboard, as well as laundry detergent and dish washer detergent. The shared pool and hot tub, and BBQs on the premises were very well kept though the property manager swifty and rudely tells you to leave at 21:30 on the dot.

Cons: The "condo" looks like it s straight out of the 1970s; it is extremely dated (especially the kitchen) and the layout is overall very poor- especially if you love to cook. The location wasn't the best; the beach is not nice across the street and the balcony is facing a noisy and ugly parking lot that is somewhat disguised from some pretty greenery. It is very easy to hear neighbours talking from the hallway when you are inside the condo and that feels like a cheaply constructed building to me. This condo was definitely the bare minimum and was not a cheap price. It was very clean, but wouldn't stay here again."
Apr 09, 2018 - Maria P., Sydney, Nova Scotia

"Highly recommended
We were really pleased with the accomodations. Very clean and well-designed, with useful items provided. No problems with water pressure mentioned by another guest. Enjoyed the hot tub, but we were out and about too much to use the pool. Beach chairs and cooler provided were super helpful, although if boogie boards could be squeezed in would be even better. Agree that rug in living room was painful to feet and for stretching. Neighbors very friendly and parking was always available."
Mar 26, 2018 - , Boise, ID

"HEaven on EArth
EVeryrhing was just perfect. Quick response from the management when booking. THe pictures of the place where right on. NIce pool and hot tub. very close to beaches. "
Mar 17, 2018 - Sidney S., Leamington, ON

"Returning customer
We have stayed in Kihei Bay Surf before and is the reason we came back. Beautiful grounds, well maintained units. Pool was real nice. We'll be back. Aloha!"
Feb 23, 2018 - , Ft. Collins, Co

"very clean, near to beach, comfortable
close to airport n beach, very clean and do have everthing u might need for staying (for kitchen,beach towel &chair). everthing was perfact except for shower. the water flowed weakly."
Oct 14, 2017 - BOHYEON H., Honolulu, HI

" Cozy place
We were pleasantly surprised to see a fully stocked kitchen, and even a closet with snorkel equipment including boogie boards and beachtowels. This place had all of the comforts of home, and was reasonably priced, located across the street from the beach. The pool was also very nice. The only drawback's were the carpeting in the living room which was made of very coarse material painful to walk on in bare feet. The balcony was slightly noisy due to the air-conditioners. Other than these minor inconveniences, the place was very cozy, I would recommend it to others. "
Jul 17, 2017 - Matthew Karl R.

"maui vacation 2017
We love staying at Kihei bay surf. It meets all our needs. The unit could have had another piece of furniture to put clothing in. I had to keep my clothing in my suitcase as there was no place to put things. Also glass is forbidden in the pool area, and no plastic or Tupperware to carry BBQ items to and from. "
Jun 04, 2017 - , Coldstream, BC

"Great studio Kihei BAàay surf #250
The property was clean, well located and evrything you need was there. Even beach amenities were available. I will recommend this property to my friend et will return eventually for sure"
May 24, 2017 - , Chambly, Quebec, NA

"KBS 250
all good"
Apr 10, 2017 -

"Nice and clean apartment close to the beach
The apartment was very nice and clean. The beach was close by and not too crowded. We really enjoyed our stay. The only problem was that internet was not always working. We tried calling the company, but no one answered phone or got back afterwards even though we left a message. Luckily repeatedly unplugging the router worked out."
Mar 24, 2017 - , Uppsala, NA

"A great place to stay!
This was a great little unit to rent, it was clean and up to date."
Mar 16, 2017 - Kathryn T.

"Had a wonderful time.
This condo was reserved and paid for by Jenny our dearest friend. The condo was everything we wish for and need for. It is cleaned, full kitchen, centrally located to everywhere you need to go and very quiet. We will definitely recommend it to somebody else and will not hesitate to book it again in the future. "
Mar 11, 2017 -

"Vacation at Kehei Bay Surf
Really enjoyed our stay month long stay at Kehei Bay Surf. Had everything we needed, was a great location and staff were great. "
Feb 25, 2017 - Donna M., Edmonton, AB

The rental is nice, clean and easy to find. They have everything for you to cook if you do not like to eat out. I will stay again if back to Maui. Mahalo"
Sep 24, 2016 - Quynh T., Hayward, CA

"Maui Vacation
Kihei Bay Surf was very clean and well organized, location was excellent and close to many shopping areas and beaches."
Aug 15, 2016 - John D., Durhamville, NY

"Old furniture, bad smell
The furniture is very old. They is a very wired smell in the condo. The bed, sheets, and pillows are so old we had a hard time sleeping on them.

The unit comes with a kitchen, but they ask the previous occupants to clean before leaving, they all look usable but when you closely look none of them are usable. They should be cleaned professionally not by the guests who are in a hurry to checkout.

The price of the condo is very good. I guess you get what you paid for."
Jul 21, 2016 -

"Very nice.
Good. Not Great but real good."
Jun 18, 2016 - victor m., Victoria, bc

"Where was the pool?
Our stay was very nice. The place was clean and comfortable. The parking was very tight in spite of our subcompact car. If there was a pool we didn't see it. The location was convenient to everything including: the beach, shopping dining and even a Catholic crunch."
Mar 13, 2016 - Bill H., Huntingdon Valley , PA

"Great location, very affordable
The property is clean, quiet, convenient to pool and parking. Nice park and beach right across the street, perfect for viewing sunsets. Rentals Maui does a nice job of keeping you informed and responding to communication."
Feb 19, 2016 - Peter N., Cornucopia, WI

"Great time in Maui on Keihe.
Had a great time. Unit nice and clean. Bed comfortable. Having beach chairs were essential. Thanks. Would rent again."
Jan 19, 2016 - Connie M.

"Friendly and safe apartment
Had a wonderful time staying at this apt. Just a short drive to lots of great beaches and shops. The studio is exactly as shown in the photos."
Jan 15, 2016 - Kelly C., Vancouver, BC

"Cozy Condo
Beautiful unit located at the back of property, so less street noise and exactly as pictured on website. A/C was great. Had some minor issues with lock-box entry & circuit-tripping, but David called back immediately, great customer service! As a local resident, my first experience in a studio was excellent! "
Jan 02, 2016 - Laurene W.

"Nice Place to Stay in Kihei
We previously stayed at Kihei Bay Surf but in a different unit. #250 overall was a nice place; we liked it and had no complaints. We appreciated that it was well stocked with cooking and dinnerware, as well as some beach items (cooler, chairs, umbrella, and snorkel gear - except that the umbrella was broken and needs to be tossed). The unit needed some minor maintenance - small things like the front screen door was shot and the sliding door to the balcony was very hard to use (but they are in the process of being fixed). The facility itself is nice, good location, quiet, and the neighbors were fun. The pool area consists of a pool, Jacuzzi, and two gas grills - we took advantage of all of them. We would rather stay here instead of the fancy hotels that go from nearly four times the cost."
Dec 19, 2015 - Frank K., Star, Idaho

"Maui vacation
This is the third time I have stayed at the Kihei Bay Surf, twice in #250. It is a comfortable, well-managed place, located near shops and restaurants."
Dec 19, 2015 - Beverly S., Spring Valley, CA

"great holiday rental
Everything was great clean accommodation pool and hot tub abrfect after a day sightseeing"
May 26, 2015 - Dorothy H.

"First vacation in Hawaii (Maui)
Overall my wife and I enjoyed our stay at Kihei Bay Surf. We were travelling with family who stayed in the complex as well. The administration process to obtain the unit, check in and out was seamless.
The unit was clean and we'll stocked on arrival. Parking was a challenge at various times of the day (we had a rental for 2 weeks) that could be corrected by assigning spots to suits. Location was central and easy to navigate from. Pool and HT were clean and we'll maintained. Laundry facility was very nice to have and clean. The water shut down was inconvenient but remediate quickly.
Again we enjoyed our stay and will consider coming back. Does MR have other rental properties in Kihei or Lahaina we can review? "
Mar 18, 2015 - Scott C., Fraser Lake, BC

"One month stay at rental 250
#250 is a bare minimum suite. The main bed was comfy The sofa bed had seen better days and was really hard to fold up! We had to ask for new sheets as some were torn and thread bare. The screen door needs replacing!
Kitchen was okay but the pots were also quite worn."
Mar 02, 2015 - , Okotoks, AB

"Great getaway!
My daughter and I had a wonderful short week staying in Kihei at the Kihei Bay Surf. Water and sand were easily accessible as were the pool and hot tub. Wonderful! We at good food, had nice drives and went on a fantastic whale watching cruise. "
Feb 07, 2015 - , Portland, Oregon

"Nice Condo in good location
Good Location in Kihei, one minute walk to beach; nice pool and spa! unfortunately they have strict pool hours from 9.00 am to 9.30 pm."
Jan 13, 2015 - , Burgwedel, Germany

"Nice, central location
Fantastic overall. Loved the pool and hot tub."
Dec 30, 2014 - Steven T., Quebec, QC

"Nice and inexpenisive
It was a great lil studio! Was surprised to find that the kitchen was fully equipped for making breakfast or dinner. If you don't plan on being in your room as much this is the place for you. The bed was alright, not too firm or too soft. Also the shower was pretty big enough for 2 people. The picture is the beach across the street which is beautiful. But that is a busy street and you do hear the russle and bussle of people early in the morning but at night the city shuts down so sleeping at night is no problem. Also the lanai does face another condo development. Overall we were very happy with the location and cleanliness the studio. "
Dec 23, 2014 - Aleeta S.

"family vacation
This condo is nicely decorated and in a good location. It is near a smaller shopping center and near the beaches. It is quiet and the property is well maintained. There is laundry on site and barbeques which we used. We were here for ten days with our family and a couple of friends. It was nice to be able to stay in the same complex."
Dec 03, 2014 - , Winnipeg, Manitoba

"Amazing Rental!
Apartment #250 was an amazing rental. I walked through going WOW! It was clean, modern, well-taken care of, and had every possible need. The bed was the most comfortable that I've slept on in ages! I didn't want to leave! The only complaint was that the tennis court had cracks in the surface and no backboard."
Aug 18, 2014 - Susan W., Honolulu, HI

"A great place
We really enjoyed our stay in Kihei bay surf 250. The place was very clean and tidy and had everything you needed. We loved the beach stuff! What we missed was a note whith where you could find the laundry, garbage, recycle and nearest grocery store. We worked it out though. Would definately recommend staying here. "
May 24, 2014 - Emma H., Gothenburg, Vastra Gotalands Lan

"Defineately a winner.
The accomodation was everything you could want, very well equipt, including snorkeling gear and Bogie boards.
A very nicely equipt kitchen with all you'd need whille on holiday.
The bed was the best I've ever slept on including my own which is extremely comfortable, this was very welcome after a long journey from the UK.
The manager, Mark, was exremely helpful with any help or advice he could give us.
I could recommmend this rental to anyone looking for a grat place to chill out."
May 17, 2014 - Malcolm N., Ilford, Essex

"Great Location!
We really enjoyed where the condo was located. It was easy to get to any part of the island and lots of stuff right there too. Great beaches close by and 20-30min out. The condo was very clean and had every thing we needed for cooking and making smoothies. Loved the bathroom, very nicely remodeled. Everything you could need for an extended stay. Very clean. Our neighbor was very polite and helpful too. Great beach to watch the sunset right across from complex. Will surely be back! "
May 06, 2014 - , Shoreline, WA

"Our short stay in Maui
We looked for a reasonably priced condo and for what we paid we were satisfied. The major change that should be made to accommodate older people is to get a standard table and chairs that are comfortable. The one in the condo was too high and the chairs uncomfortable. Other than that, the condo was well outfitted, clean and nicely supplied with dishes, hangers for clothes, and a convenient bathroom. I was happy to find that I had WIFI installed for our convenience. This enabled contact with our children in Can and US possible without having to leave the premises. It was sad we had to leave after 6 days instead of 18 due to my wifes health. "
Apr 21, 2014 - , Camrose, AV

"Comfortable, great space with everything one needs :)
We were truly delighted by our stay, the room was very spacious for a studio. The kitchen was fully equipped, & easy to work in! The shower was spacious & has a great shower head. We felt very safe, & the neighbours were all very kind & helpful. Loved that we could just run across the street each night to watch the sunset :) Overall we would stay again, great value for all that is included!! "
Mar 12, 2014 - , Vancouver, BC

"Kihei bay surf 250
This complex is fairly old,if your looking for luxury this isn't the place.BUT if you looking for reasonable value its a good place to stay.Unit 250 has been nicely updated with laminate and tile flooring new cabinetry and is nicely appointed,there was sufficient kitchen/bathroom supplies to make your stay easier.The bed was very comfortable,a/c unit worked good,One and only complaint was
The kitchen table and bar style chairs sucked, both looked nice but you need to be a giant to sit comfortably on them. they are way too tall for average height people
The view from the front windows wasn't great,it overlooks the parking lot of the building next door but there is sufficient plants and shrubs to block out most all of the pavement so all you really see mostly palm trees and shrubs.
over all not a bad unit to stay in "
Mar 06, 2014 - Rick S., Surrey, BC

"very good
Place was nice and clean. Enjoyed my stay and will stay there again."
Feb 14, 2014 - Anne Marie M., West Haven, Connecticut

"Home Away from Hom
We loved our stay in #250 at the Kihei Bay Surf, it has a great atmosphere and wonderful people. It is a beautiful property across the street from the beach. The pool was a little cold and hot tub a little hot but over all great! Our suite was well kept with all amenities for comfort. I would definitely recomend to everyone, good place for the right price!"
Jan 29, 2014 - Sheila R., Parwood, BC

"Great location
The rental was clean, comfortable, and perfect for our needs. It was in a great location, centrally located, which made it easy to get anywhere in a short time. We will definitely use Rentals Maui for our next trip. Thanks "
Dec 28, 2013 - , Broken Arrow, OK

"great value for your dollar
Great location to a nice beach. easy access to transit. kitchen is functional. shower is awesome. Friendly on site building manager. only thing I did not like was the bed. It was not comfy. I read previous posts with same complaint. This bed is done. It had a good life. Time for a new one. "
Nov 24, 2013 - Chris S., Richmond, BC

"Location Location Location
Overall we were satisfied with the property. General condition - I would say just ok -- yes it was clean - but the unit had an ant problem. It was very affordable so I was not expecting all the comforts of home however I do think the bed linens and pillows need to be updated. But the location was perfect. Since we have traveled to Maui many times and like to go all over the Island the central location of Kihei Bay Surf made it easy for us to get everywhere. Yes I would recommend to a friend and give them a realistic review of what to expect."
Nov 08, 2013 - , Miami, FL

"nice, clean and convenient
The place is very nice and conveniently located. Would stay there again if go to Maui."
Aug 06, 2013 - , Los Alamos, NM

"A nice place to stay
We enjoyed our stay at this condo and the other people staying in the complex were great as well. We did have some survey and telemarketer calls in the late hours and early hours of the day while we were trying to sleep, which was slightly annoying, but it didn't cause too much of a problem. Other than that, it was pretty clean (some of the dishes were not very clean so we needed to go through and wash them before use), and had air conditioning! "
Aug 03, 2013 - , Juneau,, AK

"Kihei Condo
Great deal on condo and ideal location bed was very squeaky and you could hear traffic very badly. The shower was beautiful perfect for two people but not ideal for a family"
Apr 07, 2013 - , kennewick, WA

"Very affordable way to stay on Maui
We had a very good time staying here. The condo was in good condition, very clean and had everything we could need, including wi-fi which was appreciated. The bed is a Murphy Bed and was quite noisy anytime we moved but was comfortable."
Mar 08, 2013 - Sabrina D.

"Kihei Bay Surf #250 in Kihei Maui, Hi
The condo was exactly what I expected. The location is great with easy access to the entire island. Close to food and shopping."
Feb 22, 2013 - Brad B., Stillwater, Oklahoma

"Perfect budget rental for first timers
Perfect accomodation for a first time visit to the island for a couple. Great central location, friendly helpful people. Great value. We will absolutely recommend this condo!"
Feb 22, 2013 - , Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

"More than pleased!
All household amenities, even those that you would certainly not expect, such as food spices and wine glasses, were provided. The size/space was comfortable for two people. Overall, our biggest win with this property was the location. This section of Maui was perfect... great sushi, bars, grocery options, and beaches are in the immediate area. We literally traveled the entire island and felt so lucky that we selected Kihei."
Jan 31, 2013 - Brandin A., Dallas, Tx

"Satisfactory Condo in Paradise
We had a wonderful time in Kihei and especially loved the location of our rental unit--right across the street from a peaceful, uncrowded beach. The property itself was great for our budget, although it was not the nicest unit we've stayed in. It was clean and the bathroom was updated nicely, but other features of the unit were less than ideal. For example, the dishwasher was somewhat temperamental, many of the knives in the kitchen were broken, and the bed was very squeaky."
Jan 18, 2013 - , Medford, OR

"We enjoyed living there
It’s a very nice studio equipped with everything necessary. My husband and I had a great time staying there. The only thing is that it’s very dry in Kihei area. "
Dec 26, 2012 - Shushu X., San Carlos, CA

"Kihei Bay Surf #250 Review
Great vacation spot! Although the building was older the unit is redone, with new floors, kitchen and bathroom. Private balcony is nice. Loved that beach lounge chairs, beach umbrella and extra beach towels were provided! Right across the street from a small beach park, and about 7 min drive from Safeway. Would have been nice to have internet connection in unit, and queen bed is actually murphy-style bed: although it was comfortable, real bed would have been a bonus."
Oct 30, 2012 - , Seattle, WA

"Great little condo...but no ocean breezes.
Cute and inexpensive north Kehei condo. Really needed a blender for my health drinks and a teapot fory morning tea...otherwise great value.
Pool and jacuzzi a big plus. Unfortunately the neighbor smoked cigs day and night, so no enjoyable ocean breezes..."
Aug 02, 2012 - Theodore S., Laguna Beach, CA

"Good for the price
The condo was clean. It was in a good location, close to shops, restaurants, and beaches. The only problem we had was with other guests at the property. It said it was a non-smoking building, but the gentlemen in the condo next to us would smoke throughout the day and it would blow into our condo and we could hear them when they invited people over. When we went to the pool there was a woman who would put her cell phone on speaker and yell into her phone for long periods of time. Our condo also had ants in it. For $60 a night it's inexpensive and worth that price."
Jul 16, 2012 - Kristin F., Calgary, Alberta

"Great location, great calm beach, quiet & very clean
We had wonderful time in this super clean well situated condo. We can't say anything about the pool or bbq because we never used them Condo is well stocked w towels, and beach chairs etc. Would definitely recommend to family and friends"
Jun 16, 2012 - Ana G., STATEN ISLAND, NY

"Efficient Unit with Pool
Clean, cute, efficient unit. Swimming pool area with BBQ and eating patio is a plus. The negative is that there is no WiFi in the unit."
May 31, 2012 - Lynne N., Zephyr Cove, NV

"Great place at an awesome price!
All I can say is that this is a great condo in an awesome location. Condo is perfect for a couple that is traveling on the budget. In the condo we found everything we needed to enjoy our stay."
Mar 28, 2012 - , Roseville, CA

"Internet service
No Internet service in unit or elsewhere on property was a real negative. I thought there was supposed to be service at the pool area but there didn't seem to be. Even if there were, lack of shade make it difficult.
If you don' care out Internet service, this is a good vale. I would suggest getting better dishes an glasses.
Mar 16, 2012 - , Vancouver, WA

"Great time in Maui
we had a great time at Kihei Bay Surf #250 the condo had everything that we needed, a pool for those days we just wanted to cool off,a jacuzzi for a relaxing dip before shutting down for the night,a tennis court which we never had time to enjoy and the other vacationers that were friendly and helpful This place is just across the street from a small park right on the beach with a wading pool just right for children and adults that are a little sceptic of ocean waves/currents
Our over all stay was fantastic We will be back!!"
Feb 18, 2012 - Roy P., Chugiak, AK

"Beautiful clean simple elegant accommodations
What a beautiful unit! So clean and comfortable. Loved every minute of staying there, was sad to leave but would love to come back.
Thank you for providing so many wonderful things, such as oil and spices, all the cookware one could ask for. A bed and couch so comfortable, you would think you were home. "
Jan 07, 2012 - Amber M., Calgary, Alberta

"kihei bay surf in paradise
Did enjoy the location its quiet at night near the ocean and you could go for nice long walk by the ocean it will be nice to have a real toaster in the room aloha @ mahalo et a bientot [see you soon]"
Jul 10, 2011 - Mario P., Calgary, AB

"Everything we were looking for - inexpensive, centrally located condo for two
We sure could have used a foot rest (read coffee table) to prop our feet up on while watching TV. Other than that, we have no complaints at all about the condo. Just don't advertise a jacuzzi; it was not operating. "
May 02, 2011 - Brian B., Andover, NJ

"Location and price are great. Especially good if you are looking for value. 4th time at the Kihei Bay Surf, 4 different units. All good.
Nice to find beach chairs and towels in the unit. Hope to be back in the Fall."
Mar 14, 2011 - Michael M., Snohomish, WA

We were unhappy that there was a sign that we were not to use the deck, that it was unsafe. I found a man locked in the laundry room as his wife had left with the key. That is a serious fire hazard! Ask OSHA. Otherwise very nice place for the price. Friendly people, clean, well stocked. "
Mar 08, 2011 - , Plymouth, MI

Feb 18, 2011 - Natalia L., Vancouver, BC

this was an ideal place to stay as a base, but you definitely need a car if you want to see things , it is way to far to walk anywhere. There should have been more dishes in the unit, we needed to do dishes after every meal...and only one wine glass! We should have been told that the deck was off limits for safety reasons...was advertised with a lanai. Pool and hot tub were immaculate."
Jan 24, 2011 - , Duncan, BC

Jan 04, 2011 - , Nampa, ID

"Clean small close to beach cheap
The air conditioner didn't work. And I Paid for five days but only stayed FOUR due to the facility being sprayed for bugs.
Nov 26, 2010 - , Juneau, AK

Nov 08, 2010 - Lawrence J., Bremerton, WA

"Great Condo near the Whale Center
We rented this condo at the last minute due to a problem with another place were staying. It is very nicely furnished and the full kitchen was great. We had a problem with the Murphy bed and the property manager had someone there to fix it within an hour."
Oct 25, 2010 - Janel J., Carson City, NV

Oct 22, 2010 - , Beaverton, OR

Sep 08, 2010 - , San Diego, CA

Apr 30, 2010 - , Snoqualmie, WA

Would of liked to had a toaster instead of a toaster oven and a blender."
Apr 08, 2010 - , Lacombe, Alberta

"Based on the amount we were willing to pay we were very pleased w/this condo. Location is right in middle of the island, perfect for traveling either way and close to inexpensive grcry/clthng stores. Beautiful beaches across street/Had all we needed
Feb 17, 2010 - Andrea B., Wilsonville, OR

cockroach spotted in the bathroom. Otherwise, in reasonable shape / condition for the money paid."
Jan 18, 2010 - , San Leandro, CA

Ad No. 339970

This ad has been viewed 547 times.

Last updated: Feb 09, 2014

All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.

Note: BeachHouse.com does not own or manage any of these properties. Please contact the homeowner or agent directly by using this form or the phone number (above).